Town Administration

The administration staff works at the Town Office, and consists of:

  • Kristie Evanovich, Administrator
  • Kathy Novak, Assistant Administrator 
  • Tex Schirrschmidt, Public Works
  • Trevor Shindle, Public Works

The town office is open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 8.30 a.m. to 4.30 p.m. and closed for lunch from 12 noon to 1 p.m. The office is also closed to the public on Wednesday and on all statutory holidays.

To contact the Town Office:

  • Phone 306-792-2022
  • Email or use the convenient contact form
  • Fax 306-792-2210

Other contacts:

  • Marion Ockochinski, Librarian, 306-792-4743 
  • David Sutter, Fire Chief 
  • Fire alarm, police and ambulance, call 911