Town Council

The Town Council is elected every four years. Council meets the second Monday of every month at 7 p.m. at the Town Office.

Members of council were inaugurated on November 14, 2016 and will serve the current term until October, 2020. Members of Council are:

  • Mayor Jack Prychak
  • Alderman Dale Audette
  • Alderman Dan Derow
  • Alderman Jim Graves 
  • Alderman Lloyd Seymour 
  • Alderman Steve Spearman

Town Council invites your comments and suggestions. Please use the Community Feedback form to make your thoughts known to Council.